United Diesel & Tuning Reviews

Rate and Review Our Company

United Diesel
  • Average 5 out of 5 from 29 ratings

* Indicates required information

Chris Freeman
12th January 2016

Afternoon,

I have recently had my Audi a4 2.0 tdi S Line remapped by Keith and his team.I am really pleased with how the car now runs.Seems much more responsive and pulls a lot smoother.Tickover is also smooth and over the Xmas period I have noticed im getting more Mpg.

I was lent a loan car to go home in whilst my car was being worked on which helped me enormously.

Would have no hesitation recommending having work done by Keith and his family.

Thanks again

Nigel
13th July 2015
Review Image

Hi All

Just a note I have a 2002 TD4 88HP which received an injector upgrade from Keith and the team

I am and engineer who works in a lot of workshops and I cant say enough how friendly and helpful the team at United diesel were in all manners in the injector change out a very professional operation and highly recommended for re mapping and any injector issues and upgrades

The Van now pulls and runs strong with even 270K kms on the clocks pulling a caravan and and a full load at motorway speeds with ease.

So once again Keith thanks to you and the family for the great works and service

Regards

Nigel

Habib
23rd June 2015

I have a seat ibiza cupra TDI. My car was very rough on cold starts and had a rough idle, also consumed more fuel than i would have liked. Decided on changing my injectors and upgrading to higher flow dssr+90% nozzles and new injector bodies. Went to visit keith this morning and got more than i expected! A lovely greeting and keith and his son started on the car straight away i was told that it would take a few hours so his wife very kindly took us to shrewsberry town centre and left me and my wife to do some shopping while we waited, once the work was done keith had me come back and payed for my taxi. Overall the experience was excellent and the service was too class! Very nice family run buisness and would recomend to everyone and anyone! Really enjoyed having Keith work on my car!

Colin
8th December 2014
Review Image

A 100% professional service by a company that cares.

Rare to find someone like Keith who gave me all the advice I needed to make my own decisions.

Really pleased with the result of the remapping of my vehicle. The car performs better with the power and efficiency plain to see.

Thank you Keith, you are a class act.

Duncan
19th November 2014
Review Image

Friendly & professional diesel experts. After having previous excellent work done by Keith I wouldn't have trusted any other company with remapping my Mercedes E320 CDI.

Russell Lewis
4th November 2014
Review Image

Told by my garage injector had gone on my mk5 tdi golf. Got them all out and United diesel checked them over to find they were fine. Speaking to Keith he mentioned to check the wiring harness at the back of the injectors common fault and he was right !!. Car runs sweet.Very highly recommended .

Mike Davies
15th October 2014

I had my vivaro sportive van remapped in September 2014, I am very pleased with the results , the van now is more responsive and pulls a lot better through higher revs now. I noticed a sight increase in fuel economy and also use their fuel additive .

The service I received was excellent very friendly and gave plenty of advice ,also lent his van whilst I was waiting which I appreciated. full marks would definitely recommend .Thank you.

Steve Marshall
23rd July 2014
Review Image

Fantastic service! I have a seat ibiza tdi, smoking under heavy load. Travelled up from Salisbury, and in no time kieth and his son had the cam cover off and the suspect injector out and tested. The car being highly tuned also had a remap and after a few test runs the car was running great! A great family run business, kieth and his son don't mind getting there hands dirty! And a lovely cuppa from his wife as I waited. Great hospitality and attention to detail. I wouldn't hesitate to return to them again.