United Diesel & Tuning Reviews

Rate and Review Our Company

United Diesel
  • Average 5 out of 5 from 26 ratings

* Indicates required information

Habib
23rd June 2015

I have a seat ibiza cupra TDI. My car was very rough on cold starts and had a rough idle, also consumed more fuel than i would have liked. Decided on changing my injectors and upgrading to higher flow dssr+90% nozzles and new injector bodies. Went to visit keith this morning and got more than i expected! A lovely greeting and keith and his son started on the car straight away i was told that it would take a few hours so his wife very kindly took us to shrewsberry town centre and left me and my wife to do some shopping while we waited, once the work was done keith had me come back and payed for my taxi. Overall the experience was excellent and the service was too class! Very nice family run buisness and would recomend to everyone and anyone! Really enjoyed having Keith work on my car!

Duncan
19th November 2014
Review Image

Friendly & professional diesel experts. After having previous excellent work done by Keith I wouldn't have trusted any other company with remapping my Mercedes E320 CDI.

Russell Lewis
4th November 2014
Review Image

Told by my garage injector had gone on my mk5 tdi golf. Got them all out and United diesel checked them over to find they were fine. Speaking to Keith he mentioned to check the wiring harness at the back of the injectors common fault and he was right !!. Car runs sweet.Very highly recommended .

Mike Davies
15th October 2014

I had my vivaro sportive van remapped in September 2014, I am very pleased with the results , the van now is more responsive and pulls a lot better through higher revs now. I noticed a sight increase in fuel economy and also use their fuel additive .

The service I received was excellent very friendly and gave plenty of advice ,also lent his van whilst I was waiting which I appreciated. full marks would definitely recommend .Thank you.

Steve Marshall
23rd July 2014
Review Image

Fantastic service! I have a seat ibiza tdi, smoking under heavy load. Travelled up from Salisbury, and in no time kieth and his son had the cam cover off and the suspect injector out and tested. The car being highly tuned also had a remap and after a few test runs the car was running great! A great family run business, kieth and his son don't mind getting there hands dirty! And a lovely cuppa from his wife as I waited. Great hospitality and attention to detail. I wouldn't hesitate to return to them again.

Aled Lloyd
30th June 2014

Just had my BMW 118d remapped, it now pulls much better and also is now slightly better on fuel economy. Keith was most helpful and explained everything that was going to happen. Very highly reconmended.

Victoria Jobson
19th March 2014
Review Image

I have recently had my Audi A4 avant 1.8 diesel mapped and have noticed a massive difference straight away. The car pulls better, has much more torque and feels much smoother on idle and drive. The mpg is looking better already as well. Thanks again and will be recommending you to everyone!